This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Summer Concerts at Grochowska Street

Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia, 272 Grochowska St., Warsaw

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission

photo: Piotr Markowski

Fryderyk Chopin Prelude in C-sharp minor op.45
Fryderyk Chopin Mazurkas op.7 No. 1 in B-flat major, No. 2 in A minor, No. 3 in F minor, No. 4 in A-flat major
Fryderyk Chopin Waltz in A-flat major op.42
Fryderyk Chopin Scherzo in B minor op.20
Maurice Ravel Ma Mère l’Oye
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Suite from the ballet “Nutcracker”


Krzysztof Książek piano
Agnieszka Zahaczewska piano
hosted by Piotr Wojciechowski