This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Summer Concerts at Grochowska Street

Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia, 272 Grochowska St., Warsaw

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission

photo: Zbigniew Komorowski

Robert Schumann Fantasiestücke op.73
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata No. 3 in A major for cello and piano
Robert Schumann Adagio and Allegro in A-flat major op.70
Serge Prokofiev March from the suite “The Love of Three Oranges”  (arr. by M. Rostropovich)  


Gustaw Bafeltowski cello   

Sinfonia Varsovia Foundation scholar

Wojciech Bafeltowski cello  
Maria Sterczyńska piano

hosted by Barbara Schabowska-Maszenda