This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

David Grimal, Thomas Rösner and Sinfonia Varsovia / Opéra de Dijon

Opéra de Dijon, France


10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Overture-Fantasy "Romeo and Juliet
Sergei Prokofiev Concerto for Violin No. 2
in G minor Op.16
Sergei Prokofiev Concerto for Violin No. 1 in D-flat major Op.10
Igor Stravinsky "The Firebird" Suite, 1919


David Grimal violin
Sinfonia Varsovia
Thomas Rösner conductor