This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Janusz Olejniczak, Gabriel Chmura and Sinfonia Varsovia

the Fryderyk Chopin University of Music, Warsaw


10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY
photo: Bruno Fidrych

Stanisław Moniuszko "Fairy Tale" Fantastic Overture
Wojciech Kilar Piano Concerto No. 1
Mieczysław Wajnberg Symphony No. 4  i n A minor Op. 61


Janusz Olejniczak piano
Sinfonia Varsovia
Gabriel Chmura conductor