Board & Staff

Directors

Janusz Marynowski

Director
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 82

Dorota Keller-Zalewska

Deputy Director for Organizational Affairs
dorota.keller@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 82

Maciej Czeredys

Deputy Director of Investment & Maintenance
maciej.czeredys@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 90

Sebastian Chochół

Chief Accountant
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 96

Programming Department

Łukasz Strusiński

Department Head
lukasz.strusinski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 502 243 293

Malina Sarnowska

Programming Associate – Education
malina.sarnowska@sinfoniavarsovia.org

Artist Management

Blanka Gołaszewska

Department Head
blanka.golaszewska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
imp@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 83
(+48) 602 474 665

Mirosława Wachowska-Nowak

Deputy Department Head
mira.wachowska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
imp@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+ 48) 22 582 70 76
(+ 48) 885 556 432

Production and Artistic Administration Department

Helena Lenkiewicz

Department Head
helena.lenkiewicz@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 85
(+48) 885 554 399

Janusz Czyżewski

Chief Artistic Administration Specialist
janusz.czyzewski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 60
(+48) 602 601 111

Barbara Guran-Szeląg

Chief Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
barbara.guran@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 88
(+48) 885 554 398

Andrzej Majerski

Chief Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
andrzej.majerski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 61
(+48) 502 243 253

Katarzyna Michalik-Wasiak

Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
katarzyna.michalik@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 58 27 079
(+48) 502 243 322

Paweł Szczepański

Artistic Administration Specialist
pawel.szczepanski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 67
(+48) 694 163 414

Joanna Marczyk

Music Library Specialist
joanna.marczyk@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 885 554 320

Tomasz Nowakowski

Stage Technician
(+48) 502 243 329

Maciej Stanisławczyk

Head Technician
(+48) 502 243 355

Marketing and Audience Services Department

Natalia Daca

Department Head
natalia.daca@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 70
(+48) 662 154 305

Jakub Strużyński

PR Specialist
jakub.struzynski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 74
(+48) 502 243 387

Zuzanna Murawska

Chief Marketing Specialist
zuzanna.murawska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 885 554 322

Olga Curzydło

Sales and Audience Services Specialist, Accessibility Coordinator
olga.curzydlo@sinfoniavarsovia.org
22 582 70 89
(+48) 885 556 433

Zofia Ledzion

Marketing Specialist
zofia.ledzion@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 71
(+ 48) 885 552 573

Administration Department

Milena Kaźmierska

Office Manager
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
milena.kazmierska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 72

Agata Zawadzka

Administrative Assistant
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
agata.zawadzka@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 82

Ryszard Dembicki

Logistics

Human Resources Department

Anna Zielińska

Department Head
anna.zielinska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 64
(+48) 502 243 283

Barbara Menkus

Human Resources Specialist
kadry@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 66
(+48) 502 243 309

Investment Department

Maciej Walczyna

Department Head
maciej.walczyna@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 91
(+48) 502 243 369

Operations Department

Katarzyna Mazerant-Żurawska

Department Head
biuro@sinfoniavarsovia.org
katarzyna.mazerant@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 62
(+48) 885 554 397

Dorota Żurek

Chief Maintenance Specialist
dorota.zurek@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 92
(+48) 502 243 311

Robert Rolczyk

Chief Operations Specialist
robert.rolczyk@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 93
(+48) 22 582 70 84
(+48) 662 153 201

Agnieszka Jagoda

Public Procurement Specialist
agnieszka.jagoda@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 67

Anna Majek

Chief Warehouse Management Specialist
anna.majek@sinfoniavarsovia.org
22 58 27 062,

Paweł Mieszczyński

Maintenance Technician
pawel.mieszczynski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 885 556 434

Dariusz Kawecki

Senior Technician

Accounting and Finance Department

Anna Gmitrzuk

Deputy Chief Accountant
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 98
(+48) 608 516 315

Małgorzata Zawadzka

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
malgorzata.zawadzka@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 99

Grażyna Zaręba

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 97

Marta Pałaszewska

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 94

Wioleta Balicka

Payroll Specialist
wioleta.balicka@sinfoniavarsovia.org