Board & Staff

Directors

Janusz Marynowski

Janusz Marynowski

Director
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 82
Aleksandra Kielan

Aleksandra Kielan

Deputy Director of Operations
aleksandra.kielan@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 82
Maciej Czeredys

Maciej Czeredys

Deputy Director of Investment & Maintenance
maciej.czeredys@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 90
Sebastian Chochół

Sebastian Chochół

Chief Accountant
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 96

Programming Department

Łukasz Strusiński

Manager
lukasz.strusinski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 502 243 293

Malina Sarnowska

Deputy Manager
malina.sarnowska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 76
(+48) 885 554 320

Artist Management

Blanka Gołaszewska

Manager
blanka.golaszewska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
imp@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 83
(+48) 602 474 665

Production and Artistic Administration Department

Malwina Kunc

Manager
malwina.kunc@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 63
(+48) 662 154 123

Magdalena Todynek-Jabłońska

Chief Production Specialist
magdalena.todynek@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 78
(+48) 602 405 881

Andrzej Majerski

Chief Production Specialist
andrzej.majerski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 61
(+48) 502 243 253

Janusz Czyżewski

Chief Artistic Administration Specialist
janusz.czyzewski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 60
(+48) 602 601 111

Marcin Gorayski

Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
marcin.gorayski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 88
(+48) 885 554 398

Helena Lenkiewicz

Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
helena.lenkiewicz@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 85
(+48) 885 554 399

Anna Całusińska

Specialist for Production of Artistic Projects
anna.calusinska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 79
(+48) 502 243 322

Tomasz Nowakowski

Stage Technician
(+48) 502 243 329

Maciej Stanisławczyk

Stage Technician
(+48) 502 243 355

Paweł Szczepański

Specialist for Library
pawel.szczepanski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 67
(+48) 694 163 414

Marketing and Audience Services Department

Natalia Daca

Manager
natalia.daca@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 70
(+48) 662 154 305

Jakub Strużyński

PR Specialist
jakub.struzynski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 74
(+48) 502 243 387

Nina Dobaczewska

Chief Marketing Specialist
nina.dobaczewska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 71
(+48) 885 556 432

Wioleta Żochowska

Marketing Specialist
wioleta.zochowska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 73
(+48) 885 554 396

Zuzanna Murawska

Marketing Specialist
zuzanna.murawska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 885 554 322

Aneta Karolonek

Audience Services Specialist
aneta.karolonek@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 89
(+48) 885 556 433

Administration Department

Kornelia Kiszewska

Administrative Assistant
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 72

Milena Kaźmierska

Administrative Assistant
sekretariat@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 72

Ryszard Dembicki

Logistics

Human Resources Department

Anna Zielińska

Manager
anna.zielinska@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 502 243 283

Bożena Kasiak

Chief Human Resources Specialist
kadry@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 95

Barbara Menkus

Human Resources Specialist
kadry@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 66
(+48) 502 243 309

Investment Department

Maciej Walczyna

Acting Manager
maciej.walczyna@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 91
(+48) 502 243 369

Operations Department

Katarzyna Mazerant-Żurawska

Manager
biuro@sinfoniavarsovia.org
katarzyna.mazerant@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 62
(+48) 885 554 397

Dorota Żurek

Chief Maintenance Specialist
dorota.zurek@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 92
(+48) 502 243 311

Robert Rolczyk

Operations Specialist
robert.rolczyk@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 93
(+48) 22 582 70 84
(+48) 662 153 201

Paweł Mieszczyński

Maintenance Technician
pawel.mieszczynski@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 885 556 434

Dariusz Kawecki

Senior Technician

Accounting and Finance Department

Anna Filipowska

Deputy Chief Accountant
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 98
(+48) 608 516 315

Małgorzata Zawadzka

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
malgorzata.zawadzka@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 99

Grażyna Zaręba

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 97

Marta Pałaszewska

Finance and Accounting Specialist
finanse@sinfoniavarsovia.org
(+48) 22 582 70 94